Space Center Intermediate PTA

Houston, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-3300​ 

president@scipta.org

P.H. Greene Elementary PTA

Webster, TX

Phone: (281) 284-5000

Ed White Elementary PTA

El Lago, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4300

League City Imtermediate PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-3400​

Goforth Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-6000

C.D. Landolt Elementary PTA

Friendswood, TX

Phone: (281) 284-5200

landolt@ccisd.net

Clear Creek ISD Special Ed. PTA

Houston, TX


Armand Bayou Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-5100

armandbayou@ccisd.net

Walter Hall Elementary PTA

League City, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-5300 

hall@ccisd.net

Weber  Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-6300​ 

weber@ccisd.net

Ferguson Elementary PTA

League City, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-3600 

Wedgewood  Elementary PTA

Friendswood, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-5700 

wedgewood@ccisd.net

J.H. Ross Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4500

Clear Creek HS PTSA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-1700


Dunbar Middle School PTA

Dickinson, TX

Phone: (281) 229-6600

Clear Creek Intermediate PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-2300


John F. Ward Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-5400

ward@ccisd.net


Victory Lakes Intermediate PTA

League City, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-3700​ 

Clear Falls HS PTSA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-1100


Kenneth E. Little Elementary PTA

Bacliff, TX

Phone: (281) 229-3405

kelespta@dickinsonisd.org

Clear Lake Intermediate PTA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-3200

Falcon Pass Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-6200

Bayside Intermediate PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-3000

G.H. Whitcomb  Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-4900​ 

Clear Springs HS PTSA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-1300

Ralph Parr Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4100​

Clear Lake City Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4200

clearlakecityelem@ccisd.net


James F. Bay Elementary PTA

Seabrook, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4600


Mossman Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4000

mossman@ccisd.net

League City Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4400

leaguecityelem@ccisd.net

www.lcepta.net


McWhirter Elementary PTA

Webster, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4800​

Brookwood Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-5600

brookwood@ccisd.net

G.W. Robinson  Elementary PTA

Seabrook, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-6500​ 

Hyde Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-5800

hyde@ccisd.net

Creekside Intermediate PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-3500

North Pointe Elementary PTA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-5900

northpointeelem.pta@gmail.com

local directory

Clear Lake HS PTSA

Houston, TX

Phone: (281) 284-1900

Bauerschlag Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-6100

bauerschlag@ccisd.net

Brookside Intermediate PTA

Friendswood, TX

Phone: (281) 284-3600

Seabrook Intermediate PTA

Seabrook, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-3100​ 

Bay Colony Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 229-6200

baycolonypta@yahoo.com

Clear Brook HS PTSA

Friendswood, TX

Phone: (281) 284-2100


Gilmore Elementary PTA

League City, TX

Phone: (281) 284-6400

gilmore@ccisd.net


Westbrook Intermediate PTA

Friendswood, TX

 Phone: (281) 284-3800​

LaVace Stewart Elementary PTA

Kemah, TX

Phone: (281) 284-4700

pta.stewartelementary@yahoo.com